'Missing e': Don't lose your saved bookmarks!
It is possible that this data will be lost if you clear your browser data.
Using Chrome’s Clear Browsing Data tool, if you activate the option “Delete cookies and other site and plug-in data”, all of your bookmarks will be lost.
Using Firefox’s Clear All History tool, if you activate the option “Cookies" and select Everything under “Time range to clear”, all of your bookmarks will be lost.
The only way to delete DOM Local Storage in Safari is by digging into your profile directory and deleting files manually. Therefore, I assume that if you know what you are doing, you also understand that your information may be lost.